Skip to content
OzFootball
TABtouch logo

TABtouch AFL Odds and Review

Independent bookmaker research, live AFL pricing and verified Australian product information.

Licensed: Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia
Data last checked
28 Sep 2026
Facts verified
101
Sources checked
65

How competitive are TABtouch's AFL odds?

Based on 1,038 comparable AFL prices from 218 of 218 matches sampled across the 2026 season (4 Mar 2026 to 25 Sep 2026), 24h before each round's first match.
Best price
10.0%
8 of 12 bookmakers
Within 2% of best
65.3%
within 1%: 40.7%
Mean margin
5.86%
10 of 12 (lower is better)
Match coverage
100%
218 of 218 matches
TABtouch AFL price competitiveness by market
MarketPricesBest priceWithin 2%Mean margin
Head-to-head4345.3%23.0%5.43%
Line3525.4%95.2%5.78%
Totals25224.6%96.4%6.37%

Best-price share by round

Season average 10.0%

100%50%0%
ORR4R8R12R16R20R24F1F2F3F4GF

Hover or tap a bar for the round's figures.

AFL best-price frequency, 2026 season

1,366 comparable prices across 218 matches, 30 snapshots, 24h before each round's first match. A bookmaker with a row here posted prices in the feed; a bookmaker without one did not.

AFL best-price frequency by bookmaker, 2026
#BookmakerBest priceMargin
1Betfair logoBetfairexchange84.8%1.87%
2TAB logoTAB54.9%5.23%
3Bet Right logoBet Right41.3%5.23%
4Betr logoBetr38.1%5.26%
5Sportsbet logoSportsbet37.0%5.51%
6Dabble logoDabble35.5%5.37%
7PlayUp logoPlayUp30.2%5.66%
8TABtouch logoTABtouch10.0%5.86%
9PointsBet logoPointsBet9.4%6.15%
10Neds logoNeds6.4%5.28%
11Ladbrokes logoLadbrokes6.4%5.28%
12Unibet logoUnibet2.3%6.68%

Exchange prices are before commission. Ties for best price count for every bookmaker at that price. Method and limits on the bookmaker research methodology page.

TABtouch live AFL and AFLW pricing

AFL fixtures priced right now
0Current TABtouch AFL odds
AFLW fixtures priced right now
9 of 9 in the feedAFLW odds

Compare every tracked bookmaker on the AFL odds comparison, premiership odds, Grand Final odds and player props pages, or work a price through the bookmaker margin calculator and devig calculator.

TABtouch AFL odds, last round's closing prices

Best or equal best
83.3%
of TABtouch's prices, against 9 other books
Head to head margin
5.3%
average this round, lower is better
TABtouch AFL prices against the best available price
MatchHomeAway
Fremantle Dockers vs Brisbane LionsSat 26 Sep2.15best 2.251.70

Highlighted: TABtouch has the best price, or shares it. AFL best bets.

What we found

Strengths 6

Fast withdrawal within seconds

Fast withdrawals to a bank account are published as arriving within seconds once a PayID deposit from the same account has enabled them, with a $5 minimum per withdrawal.

Racing vision without a bet

Live SKY 1 and SKY 2 racing vision and race replays are available to all age-verified, logged-in customers with no qualifying bet stated.

AFL same game multi, 16 legs

AFL Same Game Multi allows up to 16 legs and can be combined with other sporting events.

iOS app rating 4.76

The iOS app is rated 4.76 from 8,970 Australian ratings and its current version was released on 17 August 2026.

Totals prices measured best more often

In the OzFootball 2026 AFL sample TABtouch matched the best price on 24.6% of 252 totals prices, against 5.3% of 434 head-to-head prices and 5.4% of 352 line prices.

State regulator complaints route

Formal complaints can be emailed to the Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia at [email protected] after contacting TABtouch on 1300 36 36 88.

Things to know 8

AFL best price 10.0%

TABtouch matched the best available AFL price on 10.0% of 1,038 comparable prices across 218 matches in 2026, 8th of 12 bookmakers, and its mean margin of 5.86% ranked 10th of 12.

No support hours published

Phone numbers, an email address and a chat link are published, but no operating hours or complaints response time appear on any TABtouch page checked.

Deposit cap $5,000 a day

Every instant deposit method carries a published maximum of $5,000 per day and deposits must be turned over before they can be withdrawn.

In-play betting by phone only

Online in-play betting is prohibited in Australia; TABtouch shows live markets in the app but a live bet must be placed by calling 1300 BET LIVE (1300 23 85 48).

Payout capped at $200,000

RWWA's sports rules cap net payout at $200,000 per customer per 24 hours with no AFL-specific figure published, and racing multis are capped at $200,000.

AFL streaming not listed

Only SKY racing vision is described on TABtouch streaming pages; AFL is not named on any streaming page checked.

Withdrawal and inactivity fees unstated

No withdrawal fee statement is published for any method, and the fee charged on accounts inactive for 12 months is described only as reasonable, with no amount.

Crashes in public reviews

Crashes, bugs and outages were the most one-sided complaint theme in the 160 App Store reviews analysed (15 of 22 mentions negative); Google Play written reviews were not accessible.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 10 sources

TABtouch at a glance

AFL best price, 2026
10.0% of 1,038 prices, 8 of 12
Within 2% of best
65.3%
Average AFL margin
5.86%, 10 of 12 (lower is better)
AFL matches priced
218 of 218
Australian licence
Yes, Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia
Licence holder
Racing and Wagering Western Australia, trading as TABtouch
Minimum deposit
$5
Deposit methods
Debit Card, Visa and Mastercard, Apple Pay and Google Pay, PayPal, PayID, BPay, Cash at a WA TAB agency, Telegraphic transfer, international customers
Withdrawal methods
Fast withdrawal to bank account, EFT regular withdrawal to bank account, Cash at a WA TAB outlet
Stated withdrawal processing
Within seconds after the bank account is enabled; delays can come from technical issues or the bank holding funds
iOS app
Yes, v292.1.123
Android app
Google Play, Australian storefront
Live streaming
Yes
Same game multi
Yes
Cash out
Yes
Support channels
phone, email, live chat, contact form, help centre

TABtouch is the online wagering brand of Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA, ABN 21 347 055 603), a Western Australian statutory authority licensed by the Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia and listed on the ACMA register. Its published withdrawal options are a fast withdrawal to a PayID-enabled bank account within seconds, an EFT withdrawal taking 24 hours or more, and cash at a WA TAB outlet, and identity must be verified before any bet. In the OzFootball 2026 AFL price sample it matched the best available price on 10.0% of 1,038 comparable prices, 8th of the 12 bookmakers measured, with a mean margin of 5.86%, 10th of 12.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 9 sources

TABtouch withdrawals and withdrawal times

"Stated processing" is TABtouch's own published wording. Bank or card clearing time is separate and not controlled by the bookmaker. Delays reported by customers are counted in the public sentiment section, not here.

Withdrawal methods
MethodMinimumStated processingFeesConditions
Fast withdrawal to bank account$5Within seconds after the bank account is enabled; delays can come from technical issues or the bank holding fundsNot publishedEnabled only after a successful PayID deposit from the same bank account in the exact name of the account holder; Australian bank accounts only; one fast withdrawal bank account per TABtouch account; RWWA may delay, suspend, decline or reverse a fast withdrawal.
EFT regular withdrawal to bank accountNot verified24 hours or more depending on the nominated bankNot publishedBSB and account number required; the bank account must be in the same name as the TABtouch account; proof of bank account details may be required. Customers can cancel a regular withdrawal before bank processing.
Cash at a WA TAB outletNot verifiedNot statedNot publishedWestern Australia only; requires the account number and withdrawal PIN, or photo ID so the agent can obtain the PIN from the Customer Management Centre.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 1 source

TABtouch deposit methods

Deposit methods
MethodMinimumInstantFeesConditions
Debit Card, Visa and Mastercard$5YesNo fees applied by RWWA; the card issuer may charge cash advance fees Max $5,000 per day. Card must be in the account holder's name; no more than two changes to registered debit cards in 180 days (terms Schedule 1). The bank may block wagering transactions. Deposits must be turned over before withdrawal
Apple Pay and Google Pay$5YesNot published Max $5,000 per day. Apple Pay for iPhone and iPad, Google Pay for Android. The maximum may be lower depending on the card or bank. Removal of the method requires a call to 1300 36 36 88
PayPal$5YesDescribed as a free method Max $5,000 per day. PayPal wallet funded by debit card or bank account; PayPal blocked credit cards in the wallet for wagering from 28 May 2024 (tabtouch-blog-deposit-changes)
PayID$5YesFee-freeProcessing: Within seconds Max $5,000 per day. Customer generates a unique TABtouch PayID; the bank account name must exactly match the TABtouch account name. One PayID per account (terms Schedule 1). A PayID deposit is also the step that enables fast withdrawals
BPayNot verifiedNoNot publishedProcessing: 1-3 days; next working day clearance for transactions before 12pm AWST Monday to Friday Biller code 1214; reference is the TABtouch account number for accounts numbered 2176660 onwards. No minimum or maximum is published for BPay
Cash at a WA TAB agencyNot verifiedNot verifiedNot publishedProcessing: Not stated Available to Australian residents at WA TAB agencies in Western Australia (terms Schedule 1); the app pages say "with cash at your closest TAB store"
Telegraphic transfer, international customersNot verifiedNot verifiedNot publishedProcessing: Not stated For international customers or customers unable to use any other method; contact +61 8 9445 5391 or [email protected]. Terms Schedule 1 limits international bank transfer to non-resident contracted VIP customers subject to RWWA approval
Not available in Australia: Credit card (TABtouch FAQ: "This ban took effect from 11 June 2024, therefore we can no longer accept credit cards as a deposit method." Credit cards were accepted until 7am WA time on 10 June 2024 (tabtouch-blog-deposit-changes).)

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 3 sources

Account verification

Required before withdrawal
Yes
Timeframe
Not currently verified
Documents
Australian driver's licence or passport (Australian or international) at signup; government-issued ID and proof of address such as a utility bill or bank statement may be requested; RWWA uses the Commonwealth Document Verification Service with express consent
Australian rule
Identity must be verified before an online gambling account is created or a bet placed (pre-verification)

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 3 sources

TABtouch app

iOS (Apple App Store)

Developer
Racing and Wagering Western Australia
Rating
4.8 from 8,970 ratings
Version
292.1.123
Version date
17 Aug 2026
Requires
iOS 15.1
Distribution
Apple App Store, Australian storefront
Size
36 MB
Updates, last 12 months
13

Android

Developer
Racing and Wagering Western Australia
Rating
4.4 from 3,109 ratings
Version
Not currently verified
Version date
19 May 2026
Requires
Not currently verified
Distribution
Google Play, Australian storefront
Installs
100,000+

Store figures are read from the store listing on the date shown and are the store's own averages, not an OzFootball rating.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 3 sources

Features and Australian restrictions

Product features
FeatureStatusDetail
Live streamingAvailableSKY Racing (SKY 1 and SKY 2) and international racing; race replays for all Australian races except Victorian thoroughbreds, plus New Zealand and some international venues
AFL live streamingNot verified
Cash outAvailableAFL Same Game Multi: before the game starts only, not during
Same game multiAvailableUp to 16 legs in an AFL Same Game Multi
Edit betNot verified
In-play betting onlineNot availableOnline in-play betting on sporting events is a prohibited interactive gambling service; a telephone betting service conducted wholly by voice call is excluded from the prohibition
In-play betting by phoneAvailableLive markets can be viewed in the "Live" section of the sports menu; the bet is placed by calling 1300 BET LIVE (1300 23 85 48)
Match live trackerNot verified
Minimum stakeAvailable$1.00 singles and $0.50 multi on mobile and internet (fixed odds racing); $5.00 by phone

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 6 sources

TABtouch customer support

Customer support channels
ChannelDetailHours
TelephoneCustomer Management Team 1300 36 36 88Not stated
Telephone1300 23 85 48 (1300 BET LIVE) for in-play bets by voiceNot stated
Telephone13 23 69Not stated
Telephone13 23 68Not stated
Telephone+61 8 9445 5391Not stated
Email[email protected]Not stated
Live chat"Chat now" link in the help centre and site footersNot stated
Contact formFeedback and question form on tabtouch.com.au pages, sent to the Customer Management TeamNot stated
Help centrehttps://help.tabtouch.com.auNot stated

Channels and hours as published by TABtouch. OzFootball has not measured response times .

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 5 sources

What customers say about TABtouch

160 publicly available reviews analysed, 28 Sep 2026. These are third-party opinions, not OzFootball reviews, and a theme count does not verify any individual claim.

Apple App Store reviews, Australian storefront, most recent written reviews160 reviews classified into themes, 5 Apr 2012 to 16 Sep 2026. Rating published by the source: 4.8 from 8,970 ratings
Google Play listing, Australia (aggregate rating and count only)0 reviews on the source, aggregate only. Rating published by the source: 4.4 from 3,109 ratings
ProductReview.com.au listing for TABtouch (aggregate only)0 reviews on the source, aggregate only
Trustpilot listing for TABtouch, global (aggregate only)0 reviews on the source, aggregate only
Trustpilot listing for tabtouch.com.au (aggregate only)0 reviews on the source, aggregate only

Positive themes

Positive themes
App usability and design
30
Promotions, bonuses and rewards
24
Market range and sports coverage
18
Odds, prices and margins
7
Crashes, bugs and outages
6
Live streaming and match tracking
6

Negative themes

Negative themes
Crashes, bugs and outages
15
App usability and design
10
Withdrawal process and methods
8
Market range and sports coverage
7
Odds, prices and margins
7
Deposits and payment methods
5

Method: Keyword rules (see TAXONOMY in scripts/research/classify-reviews.mjs) matched case-insensitively against review title + body. A review can hit several themes. Reviews with no keyword hit are counted as other. Sentiment from star rating: 4-5 positive, 1-2 negative, 3 neutral. Sources for the theme table: the 160 App Store AU written reviews only. Google Play written reviews were not accessible without a scraper. ProductReview and Trustpilot have no TABtouch listing. Reddit is reported as title-only thread counts.

These are third-party public opinions, not OzFootball reviews, and none has been verified with TABtouch or a regulator. A theme count shows what reviewers write about, not that any individual allegation is true.

The App Store feed holds only 160 written reviews for this app and they span April 2012 to September 2026; 8 are from the last 12 months. Written reviews are self-selected and skew to the extremes: 79% are 1-star or 5-star. The store-wide averages (4.76 on the App Store AU from 8,970 ratings, 4.4 on Google Play) come from far larger rating pools.

Google Play written reviews were not collected: they are not accessible without a scraper or login, and the ReefAPI scraper was not used. Only the public page aggregates are recorded.

ProductReview.com.au and Trustpilot have no TABtouch listing, so no independent review-site aggregate exists for this bookmaker.

Reddit counts are thread titles from Firecrawl site searches; reddit.com itself could not be fetched (HTTP 403), so threads are undated and their bodies unread. Nine of the eleven threads naming TABtouch are Fremantle FC team-selection posts that carry the sponsor name and say nothing about the bookmaker.

Keyword classification is approximate and the other bucket is large (49 of 160). Rules are in scripts/research/classify-reviews.mjs and can be re-run.

All figures were retrieved on 2026-09-28 and will drift; chart positions change daily.

TABtouch compared with other Australian bookmakers

Bookmaker comparison on measured metrics
MetricTABtouch logoTABtouchBetfair logoBetfairTAB logoTABBet Right logoBet Right
AFL best-price frequency, 202610.0%84.8%54.9%41.3%
AFL match coverage, 2026100%98%100%100%
Licence verifiedGaming and Wagering Commission of Western AustraliaNorthern Territory Wagering CommissionState and territory wagering regulators (Liquor & Gaming NSW, VGCCC and five others)Northern Territory Wagering Commission
iOS rating4.8 (8,970)4.5 (6,490)4.6 (185,228)4.7 (2,191)

Comparators are the three bookmakers with the highest measured AFL best-price frequency in 2026. Every value comes from a verified dataset; a blank means it has not been measured for that bookmaker.

Who TABtouch may suit

  • Customers in Western Australia who want to deposit or withdraw cash at a WA TAB outlet on the same account they use online.
  • Customers who want live SKY racing vision and race replays included with an age-verified account.
  • Customers for whom AFL price competitiveness is the deciding factor should note TABtouch ranked 8th of the 12 measured bookmakers on best-price share in 2026; the full ranking is on this page.

TABtouch alternatives

Betfair logoBetfairAFL best price 84.8%Betfair odds and review
TAB logoTABAFL best price 54.9%TAB odds and review
Bet Right logoBet RightAFL best price 41.3%Bet Right odds and review
Betr logoBetrAFL best price 38.1%Betr odds and review
Sportsbet logoSportsbetAFL best price 37.0%Sportsbet odds and review
Dabble logoDabbleAFL best price 35.5%Dabble odds and review

Research, sources and changes

Recent TABtouch changes

No verified changes to TABtouch's published product information since monitoring began on 28 Sep 2026. Official pages are re-checked on a schedule; a change appears here only after a person has confirmed it.

Research methodology

What we checked ourselves

  • Read and quoted the TABtouch help centre, terms (last updated 14 November 2025), blog FAQ pages, app landing pages and the RWWA Fixed Odds Sports Rules (current as at 28 September 2026) listed under sources, 28 September 2026.
  • Checked the operator against the WA Gaming and Wagering Commission page, the ACMA register CSV (219 entries) and the ACMA investigations page.
  • Read the Apple App Store (AU) and Google Play (AU) listings through their public endpoints.
  • Classified all 160 written App Store AU reviews by theme with a fixed keyword rule set and recorded the Google Play page aggregates.
  • Sampled AFL prices from The Odds API 30 times across the 2026 season and computed best-price frequency and margin for every bookmaker in the feed.

What we have not tested

  • Opening an account, depositing, withdrawing, or contacting support.
  • Live chat, phone response times, or whether a human agent is reachable by chat.
  • Installing either app on a device in Australia.
  • Google Play written reviews, which are not accessible without a scraper.
  • Verification review times for customers whose online check fails.
  • The 1300 BET LIVE phone line or the cash-out facility.
Data last checked
28 Sep 2026
Facts verified
101
Sources on file
65, available on request

Full method, source hierarchy, update frequency and corrections process: bookmaker research methodology.

Affiliate disclosure: OzFootball has no affiliate agreement with any bookmaker at the time of writing. If that changes, links on this page will be marked and this notice updated. Affiliate arrangements never influence the measurements or methodology on this page.

TABtouch FAQ

Is TABtouch legal in Australia, and who regulates it?

Yes. TABtouch is operated by Racing and Wagering Western Australia (ABN 21 347 055 603), a statutory authority established by the Racing and Wagering Western Australia Act 2003. The Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia states that TABtouch and PlayWest are licensed by the Commission to operate in Western Australia, and the ACMA register of licensed interactive gambling providers lists TabTouch under Racing and Wagering Western Australia with the licensing authority recorded as the WA Department of Local Government, Industry Regulation and Safety. Neither publishes a licence number or expiry.

Who owns TABtouch?

The Western Australian Government. TABtouch and the WA TAB retail network are operated by Racing and Wagering Western Australia, whose head office is at 14 Hasler Road, Osborne Park WA 6017. A three-year sale process was abandoned on 7 November 2022, and on 30 December 2025 the WA Minister for Racing and Gaming announced a Financial Sustainability and Governance Review of RWWA. The iOS and Android apps are published by RWWA itself.

How long does a TABtouch withdrawal take?

TABtouch publishes two bank withdrawal methods. A fast withdrawal is stated to arrive within seconds, but only after you have made a PayID deposit from a bank account in exactly your name, which enables the facility; the minimum is $5 and it works with Australian bank accounts only. An EFT regular withdrawal to a nominated BSB and account number can take 24 hours or more depending on the bank. In Western Australia you can also withdraw cash at a TAB outlet with your account number and withdrawal PIN. Deposits must be turned over before withdrawal. Withdrawal delays were mentioned in 2 of the 160 App Store reviews analysed.

Do I have to verify my identity with TABtouch?

Yes, before any bet. TABtouch states that Federal legislation requires full ID verification before bets can be placed, and its terms say the account cannot be accessed until identity is verified. Signup asks for an Australian driver's licence or a passport and runs the check through the Commonwealth Document Verification Service; if the online check fails you must call 1300 36 36 88. Since 29 September 2024 AUSTRAC requires customer identification before an online gambling account is opened. Identity details must be re-confirmed every five years, and RWWA may also request source of funds or source of wealth documents.

What deposit methods does TABtouch accept, and can I use a credit card?

Debit card (Visa or Mastercard), Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal and PayID are instant, each with a $5 minimum and a $5,000 daily maximum. BPay takes one to three days. Cash deposits and cash withdrawals are available only at WA TAB agencies in Western Australia; accounts are open to Australian residents anywhere in Australia. Credit cards have been banned for online wagering in Australia since 11 June 2024; TABtouch stopped accepting them at 7am WA time on 10 June 2024, and PayPal blocked credit cards in its wallet for wagering from 28 May 2024.

Does TABtouch have a sign-up bonus?

No. Under the National Consumer Protection Framework for online wagering, online gambling providers cannot offer any incentive to open an account or to refer someone else to open one, a rule that has applied since 26 May 2019 (26 November 2019 in New South Wales). OzFootball does not publish promotional offers.

How do I contact TABtouch or make a complaint?

Customer service is on 1300 36 36 88, email [email protected], a Chat now link on the help centre and site footers, and a webform on tabtouch.com.au. Racing bets can be phoned to 13 23 69, sports bets to 13 23 68 and live bets to 1300 BET LIVE (1300 23 85 48). No operating hours are published for any channel. The terms say complaints go to the Customer Management Team and unresolved matters may be referred to the applicable authorities, with no response time stated. Formal complaints can be emailed to the Gaming and Wagering Commission of Western Australia at [email protected].

Will TABtouch limit or close my account?

RWWA states it may refuse any wager in its absolute discretion and may restrict or close an account and refund the balance without prior notice. Customers can also set their own single bet limit, with a seven-day cooling-off period to increase or remove it. For Western Australian racing, the Gaming and Wagering Commission's minimum bet limits require a domestic betting operator with racing turnover of $3 million or more to accept a win bet to win up to $2,000 on a WA Turf Club thoroughbred race from 9am on race day. Account restrictions were mentioned in 4 of the 160 App Store reviews analysed, all negative.

Has TABtouch been fined or investigated?

No ACMA investigation outcome names Racing and Wagering Western Australia or TABtouch on the ACMA investigations page as at 28 September 2026. In October 2022 the WA Auditor General reviewed the anti-money laundering compliance frameworks of State entities including RWWA, publishing anonymised findings. On 30 December 2025 the WA Government announced a Financial Sustainability and Governance Review of RWWA after reported losses of $40 million in 2023/24 and more than $17 million in 2024/25.

What is the maximum payout or withdrawal on TABtouch?

No per-withdrawal maximum is published; the terms say deposits and withdrawals are subject to limits set by RWWA from time to time. The RWWA Fixed Odds Sports Rules reserve the right to limit net payout, after the stake is deducted, to $200,000 per customer for bets placed or settled within a 24-hour period, and say the limit may be lower for specific sports, leagues and bet types; no AFL-specific amount is published. Racing multis are limited to 10 legs, odds of $20,001 and a $200,000 payout. Where RWWA suspects price manipulation it may cap a single or multi at $50,000.

Can I bet in-play on TABtouch?

Not online. TABtouch states that Federal legislation prevents customers transacting on live betting through the app, which shows live markets in the Live section of the sports menu for viewing only. A live bet is placed by calling 1300 BET LIVE (1300 23 85 48); once the operator reads the bet back and you accept it, the bet cannot be changed or cancelled. Cash Out on an AFL Same Game Multi is available before the game starts only.

Is Sportsbet or TABtouch better for AFL odds?

On the OzFootball 2026 sample Sportsbet matched the best available AFL price on 37.0% of 1,100 comparable prices with a mean margin of 5.51%, against 10.0% of 1,038 for TABtouch with a mean margin of 5.86%. TABtouch did better on totals (24.6% best price) than on head-to-head (5.3%). The full ranking of the 12 measured bookmakers is on this page.

Data last checked 28 Sep 2026. Live prices are read from the odds feed at page render and are not part of the verified fact count.

Gamble Responsibly

Think! About your choices. Set a deposit limit. Gambling problem? Call Gambler's Help 1800 858 858 or visit gamblinghelponline.org.au. Odds and markets shown for informational purposes only. OzFootball Stats does not accept wagers. 18+ only.

18+. Gamble responsibly.
Gambler's Help 1800 858 858.

Visit TABtouch tabtouch.com.au