Skip to content
OzFootball
PlayUp logo

PlayUp AFL Odds and Review

Independent bookmaker research, live AFL pricing and verified Australian product information.

Licensed: Northern Territory Racing and Wagering Commission
Data last checked
28 Sep 2026
Facts verified
96
Sources checked
48

How competitive are PlayUp's AFL odds?

Based on 1,066 comparable AFL prices from 215 of 218 matches sampled across the 2026 season (4 Mar 2026 to 25 Sep 2026), 24h before each round's first match.
Best price
30.2%
7 of 12 bookmakers
Within 2% of best
67.7%
within 1%: 37.1%
Mean margin
5.66%
9 of 12 (lower is better)
Match coverage
99%
215 of 218 matches
PlayUp AFL price competitiveness by market
MarketPricesBest priceWithin 2%Mean margin
Head-to-head4306.0%26.1%5.22%
Line38071.6%94.5%5.37%
Totals2569.4%98.0%6.38%

Best-price share by round

Season average 30.2%

100%50%0%
ORR4R8R12R16R20R24F1F2GF

Hover or tap a bar for the round's figures.

AFL best-price frequency, 2026 season

1,366 comparable prices across 218 matches, 30 snapshots, 24h before each round's first match. A bookmaker with a row here posted prices in the feed; a bookmaker without one did not.

AFL best-price frequency by bookmaker, 2026
#BookmakerBest priceMargin
1Betfair logoBetfairexchange84.8%1.87%
2TAB logoTAB54.9%5.23%
3Bet Right logoBet Right41.3%5.23%
4Betr logoBetr38.1%5.26%
5Sportsbet logoSportsbet37.0%5.51%
6Dabble logoDabble35.5%5.37%
7PlayUp logoPlayUp30.2%5.66%
8TABtouch logoTABtouch10.0%5.86%
9PointsBet logoPointsBet9.4%6.15%
10Neds logoNeds6.4%5.28%
11Ladbrokes logoLadbrokes6.4%5.28%
12Unibet logoUnibet2.3%6.68%

Exchange prices are before commission. Ties for best price count for every bookmaker at that price. Method and limits on the bookmaker research methodology page.

PlayUp live AFL and AFLW pricing

AFL fixtures priced right now
0Current PlayUp AFL odds
AFLW fixtures priced right now
0 of 9 in the feedAFLW odds

Compare every tracked bookmaker on the AFL odds comparison, premiership odds, Grand Final odds and player props pages, or work a price through the bookmaker margin calculator and devig calculator.

PlayUp AFL odds, last round's closing prices

PlayUp did not post prices for the last round. The best prices from the other Australian bookmakers for the last round, at the close:

Best AFL prices across the other Australian bookmakers
MatchHomeAway
Sat 26 Sep 2:30 PM , final 89 to 96
2.25TAB logoTAB1.70TABtouch logoTABtouch

What we found

Strengths 6

Best price on AFL lines

On AFL line (handicap) markets PlayUp matched the best available price on 71.6% of 380 comparable prices sampled across the 2026 season, and was within 1% of it on 82.6%.

Instant PayID withdrawals

PayID withdrawals are published as instant, up to $10,000 per day, with no charge, once two bank withdrawals have been processed.

Same-day bank withdrawals published

Bank withdrawals requested by 4pm Sydney time on a business day are published as processed the same day, with a $10 minimum and a $250,000 maximum.

24/7 phone support published

Customer support is published as 24/7 on 1800 752 987 and by email, with a separate 24/7 live betting line on 1800 888 001.

Low minimums, high deposit caps

Deposits start at $0.10 with a $100,000 maximum for debit card, Apple Pay, PayID, BPAY and bank transfer, and the minimum online bet is $0.50.

Positive review themes

Promotions (78 of 105 mentions) and app usability (76 of 87) were the most common positive themes in the 242 App Store reviews analysed.

Things to know 8

Head-to-head prices rarely best

On AFL head-to-head markets PlayUp matched the best price on 6.1% of 430 comparable prices, and its mean margin of 5.66% ranked 9th of the 12 bookmakers measured.

Brand in transition

PlayUp accounts were transferred to NextBet on 1 March 2026; the PlayUp help centre holds three articles, the terms name NextBet and Draftstars but not PlayUp, and the site footer links to NextBet's help centre, terms and contact pages.

Turnover before withdrawal

Deposits must be turned over once at odds above $1.01 before they can be withdrawn, and bank withdrawals are paid on business days only.

Cash Out limited to racing

Cash Out is published as available on gallops races only, on fixed price win bets, and only for accounts selected by the trading staff.

No streaming or edit bet published

No live streaming, edit bet or match tracker feature is published on the PlayUp or NextBet sites, help centres, terms or app listings.

Previous licensee's penalties

PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd, the licensee before the NextBet acquisition, was fined $586,000 in a NSW court in August 2024 over 33 inducement advertisements and $5,508 by the NT commission in October 2024 over responsible gambling procedures.

Small app rating base

The PlayUp iOS app released on 28 February 2026 has 3 Australian ratings (3.7), and the PlayUp Android listing shows 500+ downloads and no rating.

Dormant account fee

Accounts with no transactions for 12 months may be charged $10 per month until a transaction, closure or a zero balance.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 11 sources

PlayUp at a glance

AFL best price, 2026
30.2% of 1,066 prices, 7 of 12
Within 2% of best
67.7%
Average AFL margin
5.66%, 9 of 12 (lower is better)
AFL matches priced
215 of 218
Australian licence
Yes, Northern Territory Racing and Wagering Commission
Licence holder
Nextbet Pty Ltd, trading as PlayUp
Minimum deposit
$0.10
Deposit methods
Debit Card, Apple Pay, PayID, Direct Deposit, BPAY, CashUp
Withdrawal methods
Direct Deposit, PayID, Debit Card
Stated withdrawal processing
Terms table: Within 24 Hours (Business days only). Help centre: paid Monday to Friday excluding public holidays; requests received by 4PM Sydney time are processed the same day, later requests the next day; up to a day to receive funds.
iOS app
Yes, v2.5.1
Android app
Google Play, Australian storefront
Live streaming
Not currently verified
Same game multi
Yes
Cash out
Yes
Support channels
phone, email, live chat, contact form, help centre

PlayUp is a brand of NextBet Pty Ltd (ABN 65 606 786 976), which acquired PlayUp and moved its accounts to the NextBet platform on 1 March 2026; Nextbet Pty Ltd trading as PlayUp appears on the Northern Territory licensed wagering operators list and the ACMA register. Bank withdrawals requested by 4pm Sydney time on a business day are published as processed the same day and PayID withdrawals as instant up to $10,000 a day, deposits must be turned over once before withdrawal, and support is published as 24/7 by phone and email. PlayUp priced 215 of the 218 AFL matches sampled in 2026 and matched the best available price on 30.2% of 1,066 comparable prices, 7th of the 12 bookmakers measured.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 9 sources

PlayUp withdrawals and withdrawal times

"Stated processing" is PlayUp's own published wording. Bank or card clearing time is separate and not controlled by the bookmaker. Delays reported by customers are counted in the public sentiment section, not here.

Withdrawal methods
MethodMinimumStated processingFeesConditions
Direct Deposit$10.00Terms table: Within 24 Hours (Business days only). Help centre: paid Monday to Friday excluding public holidays; requests received by 4PM Sydney time are processed the same day, later requests the next day; up to a day to receive funds.Not publishedOnly turned-over funds can be withdrawn. Bank account must be in the account holder's name. Debit cards on the account must pass card verification first. First withdrawal after a debit card deposit may be refunded to the card up to an amount the operator determines. Max $250,000.00
PayID$10.00InstantNone: 'NextBet apply no charges for withdrawals made by PayID'Customers are enrolled for instant PayID withdrawals automatically after two withdrawals processed by Direct Deposit. Only turned-over funds can be withdrawn. Max $10,000.00 per day
Debit CardNot verifiedNot verifiedNot publishedThe first withdrawal after depositing by debit card may be refunded to that card up to an amount determined by the operator; the excess goes to the nominated bank account. The operator may refund later withdrawals to the card.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 2 sources

PlayUp deposit methods

Deposit methods
MethodMinimumInstantFeesConditions
Debit Card$0.10YesNot published Max $100,000.00. Card must be in the account holder's name. First debit card deposit may need verification via the bank or First Data Merchant Solutions Australia (Fiserv). Card copies may be requested before withdrawal. Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit
Apple Pay$0.10YesNot published Max $100,000.00. Help centre: shows in the account instantly on deposit
PayID$0.10YesNot published Max $100,000.00. Migration FAQ: PayID, BPAY and EFT details changed at the move to NextBet; customers must use the details shown in their account
Direct Deposit$0.10NoNot publishedProcessing: 1-2 Business days Max $100,000.00. Help centre wording differs: 'BPAY and EFT Bank Transfer deposits can take up to a day to show in your account'. Both recorded. Listed by PlayUp as "EFT bank transfer"
BPAY$0.10NoNot publishedProcessing: 1-2 Business days Max $100,000.00. Help centre wording: up to a day to show in the account
CashUp$0.10YesNot published Max $2,000.00. Maximum $10,000.00 per month via CashUp. Listed as 'Cash In-Store' in the migration FAQ. Listed by PlayUp as "cash in-store"
Not available in Australia: Credit card (The PlayUp terms and the NextBet deposit page list debit cards only. The ban also covers funds linked to a credit card (including digital wallets) and digital currency (ACMA).)

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 2 sources

Account verification

Required before withdrawal
Yes
Timeframe
Not currently verified
Documents
Registration details must match identification documents such as a driver licence, passport or birth certificate; a legible copy of both sides of a debit card may be requested; proof of deposit and source of funds may be required before withdrawal; a statutory declaration may be required in investigations
Australian rule
Identity must be verified before an online gambling account is created or a bet placed (pre-verification)

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 3 sources

PlayUp app

iOS (Apple App Store)

Developer
PLAYUP AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
Rating
3.7 from 3 ratings
Version
2.5.1
Version date
16 Sep 2026
Requires
iOS 15.1
Distribution
Apple App Store, Australian storefront
Size
79 MB
Updates, last 12 months
7

Android

Developer
NextBet Pty Ltd
Rating
Not currently verified
Version
2.5.1
Version date
16 Sep 2026
Requires
Android 7.0 or later
Distribution
Google Play, Australian storefront
Installs
500+

Store figures are read from the store listing on the date shown and are the store's own averages, not an OzFootball rating.

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 2 sources

Features and Australian restrictions

Product features
FeatureStatusDetail
Live streamingNot verified
AFL live streamingNot verified
Cash outAvailableHelp centre: gallops (horse) races only, Fixed Price Win bets only, and only for accounts selected by the trading staff; 'looking to expand to sport'. Terms section 8: selected races, sporting events and multi bets, not all customers or bet types
Same game multiAvailabletrue
Edit betNot verified
In-play betting onlineNot availableOnline in-play betting on sporting events is a prohibited interactive gambling service; a telephone betting service conducted wholly by voice call is excluded from the prohibition
In-play betting by phoneAvailableLive Betting by telephone on 1800 888 001; the terms state live betting is not accepted over the internet. The ACMA found in its 2025 outcomes that PlayUp's Fast Codes (generic codes generated before the event, quoted by the customer on the call) make the service a telephone betting service
Match live trackerNot verified
Minimum stakeAvailable$0.50 online; $20 by telephone

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 6 sources

PlayUp customer support

Customer support channels
ChannelDetailHours
Telephone1800 752 98724/7
Email[email protected] (PlayUp help centre); [email protected] (NextBet help centre, migration FAQ and terms clause 9.15 for disputes)24/7
TelephoneTelebet (telephone betting): 1800 888 00124/7
Live chatNamed in the terms (clause 6.20) as a way to contact the operator; no chat page, widget or hours are published on the help centresNot stated
Contact formhttps://helpcentre.nextbet.com.au/hc/en-us/requests/newNot stated
Help centrehttps://helpcentre.playup.com.au/hc/en-usNot stated

Channels and hours as published by PlayUp. OzFootball has not measured response times .

Checked 28 Sep 2026 against 4 sources

What customers say about PlayUp

242 publicly available reviews analysed, 28 Sep 2026. These are third-party opinions, not OzFootball reviews, and a theme count does not verify any individual claim.

Apple App Store reviews, Australian storefront, most recent written reviews242 reviews classified into themes, 3 Nov 2021 to 24 Sep 2026. Rating published by the source: 3.7 from 3 ratings
ProductReview.com.au listing for PlayUp (aggregate only)0 reviews on the source, aggregate only
Trustpilot listing for PlayUp, global (aggregate only)0 reviews on the source, aggregate only
Trustpilot listing for playup.com.au (aggregate only)25 reviews on the source, aggregate only. Rating published by the source: 1.8 from 25 ratings

Positive themes

Positive themes
Promotions, bonuses and rewards
78
App usability and design
76
Odds, prices and margins
38
Market range and sports coverage
36
Withdrawal process and methods
33
Customer support
15

Negative themes

Negative themes
Promotions, bonuses and rewards
26
Account restrictions, limits and closures
15
Withdrawal process and methods
14
Deposits and payment methods
14
App usability and design
9
Odds, prices and margins
9

Method: Keyword rules (see TAXONOMY in scripts/research/classify-reviews.mjs) matched case-insensitively against review title + body. A review can hit several themes. Reviews with no keyword hit are counted as other. Sentiment from star rating: 4-5 positive, 1-2 negative, 3 neutral. Sources for the theme table: the 242 App Store AU written reviews (2 from the PlayUp app id 6754902413 and 240 from id 1543806325, the former PlayUp app record). Google Play written reviews were not collected. Trustpilot and Reddit are reported as aggregates or thread counts only and are not in the theme table.

These are third-party public opinions, not OzFootball reviews, and none has been verified with PlayUp, NextBet or a regulator. A theme count shows what reviewers write about, not that any individual allegation is true.

240 of the 242 App Store reviews come from the app record that became the NextBet app on 1 March 2026; 133 are dated before that migration and describe the PlayUp-era app, 109 after it. The PlayUp-branded app released on 28 February 2026 has 2 written reviews and 3 ratings.

Written reviews are self-selected and skew to the extremes: 231 of the 242 reviews are 1-star or 5-star, and 88 reviews are tagged to version 2.4.0 alone.

Keyword classification is approximate. Short reviews with no diagnostic words fall into 'other'. Rules are in scripts/research/classify-reviews.mjs and can be re-run.

Google Play written reviews were not collected (no scraper used). Only the page-level figures are recorded, and the PlayUp-branded listing displays no rating.

Trustpilot's www.playup.com.au profile has 25 reviews, 9 in the last 12 months; ProductReview.com.au has no PlayUp listing. Neither is a usable measure of Australian customer sentiment on its own.

Reddit counts are 8 threads from three web searches, with no dates (reddit.com blocked scraping), so they cannot be limited to the last 12 months.

The App Store review feed is capped at 500 and Apple does not provide the rating histogram through the public API.

All figures were retrieved on 2026-09-28 and will drift.

PlayUp compared with other Australian bookmakers

Bookmaker comparison on measured metrics
MetricPlayUp logoPlayUpBetfair logoBetfairTAB logoTABBet Right logoBet Right
AFL best-price frequency, 202630.2%84.8%54.9%41.3%
AFL match coverage, 202699%98%100%100%
Licence verifiedNorthern Territory Racing and Wagering CommissionNorthern Territory Wagering CommissionState and territory wagering regulators (Liquor & Gaming NSW, VGCCC and five others)Northern Territory Wagering Commission
iOS rating3.7 (3)4.5 (6,490)4.6 (185,228)4.7 (2,191)

Comparators are the three bookmakers with the highest measured AFL best-price frequency in 2026. Every value comes from a verified dataset; a blank means it has not been measured for that bookmaker.

Who PlayUp may suit

  • Customers who bet AFL line markets: PlayUp matched the best line price on 71.6% of the 380 comparable prices sampled in 2026.
  • Customers who want instant PayID withdrawals up to $10,000 a day at no charge and can meet the one-times turnover rule first.
  • Customers who bet racing and want the Easy Form and Live Yard form tools and Cash Out on gallops fixed price win bets.

PlayUp alternatives

Betfair logoBetfairAFL best price 84.8%Betfair odds and review
TAB logoTABAFL best price 54.9%TAB odds and review
Bet Right logoBet RightAFL best price 41.3%Bet Right odds and review
Betr logoBetrAFL best price 38.1%Betr odds and review
Sportsbet logoSportsbetAFL best price 37.0%Sportsbet odds and review
Dabble logoDabbleAFL best price 35.5%Dabble odds and review

Research, sources and changes

Recent PlayUp changes

No verified changes to PlayUp's published product information since monitoring began on 28 Sep 2026. Official pages are re-checked on a schedule; a change appears here only after a person has confirmed it.

Research methodology

What we checked ourselves

  • Read and quoted the PlayUp help centre (terms 13 August 2026 Rev 1.4, migration FAQ, contact page), the playup.com.au betting home page footer and the NextBet help centre articles the PlayUp footer links to (deposit methods, withdrawals, turnover, joining, Cash Out, betting rules), 28 September 2026.
  • Checked the operator against the NT Wagering Commission licensed operators list (65 rows), the ACMA register CSV and ABN Lookup.
  • Read the Apple App Store (AU) listings for the PlayUp app and the former PlayUp app record, and the Google Play (AU) listings for au.com.playup.android and au.com.playup.app, through their public endpoints and pages.
  • Classified 242 public App Store reviews by theme with a fixed keyword rule set, and recorded the aggregate figures published by Trustpilot.
  • Read the ACMA investigations page, the ACMA formal warning, the NSW Government media release and the NT Racing and Wagering Commission decision notice for the regulatory history.
  • Sampled AFL prices from The Odds API 30 times across the 2026 season and computed best-price frequency and margin for every bookmaker in the feed.

What we have not tested

  • Opening an account, depositing, withdrawing, or contacting support.
  • Phone, email or chat response times, or whether a live chat exists inside the logged-in site.
  • Installing either app on a device in Australia.
  • Google Play written reviews, which were not collected, and Reddit thread dates, which could not be retrieved.
  • Verification review times, which are not published.
  • The corporate relationship between NextBet Pty Ltd, Skip Pty Ltd and PlayUp Australia Pty Ltd (the App Store seller), which was not checked against ASIC records.
Data last checked
28 Sep 2026
Facts verified
96
Sources on file
48, available on request

Full method, source hierarchy, update frequency and corrections process: bookmaker research methodology.

Affiliate disclosure: OzFootball has no affiliate agreement with any bookmaker at the time of writing. If that changes, links on this page will be marked and this notice updated. Affiliate arrangements never influence the measurements or methodology on this page.

PlayUp FAQ

Is PlayUp legal in Australia, and who regulates it?

Yes. Bets on playup.com.au are accepted on behalf of NextBet Pty Ltd (ABN 65 606 786 976), which appears on the Northern Territory Wagering Commission's list of licensed wagering operators as Nextbet Pty Ltd trading as PlayUp, and on the ACMA register of licensed interactive gambling providers. Neither list publishes a licence number or expiry. The terms say the licence is a Sports Bookmaker Licence issued by the Northern Territory Racing and Wagering Commission; the site footer calls it the Northern Territory Wagering Commission.

Who owns PlayUp?

NextBet Pty Ltd acquired PlayUp and CrossBet and transferred PlayUp accounts to the NextBet platform on 1 March 2026. NextBet is the primary brand, the PlayUp brand continues in the short term at playup.com.au, and CrossBet was discontinued. The privacy policy names Skip Pty Ltd (ACN 688 773 408) and its subsidiaries, including the companies operating NextBet and Draftstars. Before the acquisition the licensee was PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd. The wider ownership of NextBet was not part of this research.

How long does a PlayUp withdrawal take?

Bank withdrawals (Direct Deposit) are paid Monday to Friday excluding public holidays: requests received by 4pm Sydney time are processed the same day, later requests the next day, and funds can take up to a day to arrive. PayID withdrawals are published as instant, up to $10,000 per day, with no charge; customers are enrolled for PayID withdrawals after two bank withdrawals have been processed. Only funds that have been turned over once (bet at odds above $1.01) can be withdrawn; the account shows a Withdrawable Balance under Account > Withdraw. The first withdrawal after a debit card deposit may be refunded to that card. Withdrawal delays were mentioned in 7 of the 242 public reviews analysed.

What is the maximum I can withdraw or win with PlayUp?

The terms table gives a $10 minimum and a $250,000 maximum per bank withdrawal, and $10 to $10,000 by PayID (the help centre says $10,000 per day). The maximum payout to any one person, without prior negotiation, on a fixed odds single, Same Game Multi or Multi across the sports listed in the betting rules is $250,000, and a sport Same Game Multi is capped at $40,000. No AFL-specific cap is published.

Do I need to verify my PlayUp account?

Yes. The terms state that if identity cannot be verified at registration the account is suspended under the AML/CTF Act, and that the account cannot deposit, withdraw, bet or transact until verified. Registration details must match identification documents such as a driver licence, passport or birth certificate; a copy of both sides of a debit card may be requested and every debit card must pass verification before a withdrawal. Since 29 September 2024 AUSTRAC requires online gambling providers to complete customer identification before an account is opened or a service provided. No document review timeframe is published.

Will PlayUp limit or close my account?

The terms reserve the right to close, impose limits on or remove products from an account without providing reasons or notice, and to restrict or suspend accounts in the circumstances listed in clause 6.18. Boost Up promotions are stated as not available to arbitrage or professional punters. Account restrictions, limits and closures were mentioned in 15 of the 242 public reviews analysed, all 15 in negative reviews. Those are third-party reports and do not establish how often it happens.

What deposit methods does PlayUp accept, and can I use a credit card?

Debit card (Visa, Mastercard), Apple Pay, PayID, Direct Deposit (EFT), BPAY and CashUp cash in-store. Card, Apple Pay, PayID and CashUp deposits are listed as instant; BPAY and EFT take 1 to 2 business days in the terms (up to a day in the help centre). Minimums are $0.10 and maximums $100,000, except CashUp at $2,000 per deposit and $10,000 per month. Credit cards cannot be used: credit cards, credit-linked funds and digital currency have been banned for online and telephone wagering in Australia since 11 June 2024.

Does PlayUp have a sign-up bonus?

No. Under the National Consumer Protection Framework for online wagering, online gambling providers cannot offer any incentive to open an account or to refer someone else to open one, applying since 26 May 2019 (26 November 2019 in New South Wales). The NextBet help centre states that in line with Australian and state legislation it does not offer sign-up bonuses. OzFootball does not publish promotional offers.

How do I contact PlayUp or make a complaint?

Customer support is published as 24/7 on 1800 752 987 and by email to [email protected] ([email protected] on the NextBet help centre); live betting by phone is on 1800 888 001. The NextBet help centre has a Submit a request form. The terms name LiveChat as a contact method but no chat page or hours are published. For complaints, the terms say to email [email protected] first and, if unresolved, to lodge the dispute with the Northern Territory Racing and Wagering Commission's online gambling dispute form within 14 days; no response-time target is published.

Has PlayUp been fined or investigated?

The actions on the public record concern PlayUp Interactive Pty Ltd, the licensee before the NextBet acquisition. In August 2024 it was fined $586,000 in Downing Centre Local Court on 33 counts of publishing inducement advertisements, after a Liquor & Gaming NSW investigation. In October 2024 the Northern Territory Racing and Wagering Commission fined it $5,508 for not having sufficient responsible gambling procedures on 16 and 17 July 2022. In May 2021 the ACMA issued a formal warning for accepting 33 bets on an account with insufficient funds in 2018. In 2019 it was reported to have been fined $7,500 over a bonus bet email to a self-excluded former customer. In its 2025 outcomes the ACMA found PlayUp's Fast Code in-play service was lawful. No action against NextBet Pty Ltd was found.

Can I bet in-play with PlayUp?

Online in-play betting on sport is prohibited in Australia. PlayUp's terms state it does not accept live betting over the internet but may accept it by telephone; the live betting line is 1800 888 001, published as 24/7, with a $20 minimum telephone bet. The ACMA's 2025 outcomes describe PlayUp's Fast Codes, generic codes generated before the event that the customer quotes on the call, and found the service is a telephone betting service under the Interactive Gambling Act.

How competitive are PlayUp's AFL odds?

Across 30 snapshots of the 2026 season PlayUp priced 215 of 218 sampled matches and matched the best available price on 30.2% of 1,066 comparable prices, 7th of 12 bookmakers, with a mean margin of 5.66%, 9th of 12. The split by market is wide: 71.6% best price on line markets (380 prices), 9.4% on totals (256) and 6.1% on head-to-head (430). The full ranking is on this page.

Data last checked 28 Sep 2026. Live prices are read from the odds feed at page render and are not part of the verified fact count.

Gamble Responsibly

Think! About your choices. Set a deposit limit. Gambling problem? Call Gambler's Help 1800 858 858 or visit gamblinghelponline.org.au. Odds and markets shown for informational purposes only. OzFootball Stats does not accept wagers. 18+ only.

18+. Gamble responsibly.
Gambler's Help 1800 858 858.

Visit PlayUp playup.com.au